At the 2018 presentations, ECASA was pleased to be able to make the following awards:

Silver Pin – for up to 10 years’ voluntary service

Sandra Spooner -Runnymede SC
Helen Stephens –  Colchester SC
Dean Walker – Chelmsford SC, Waterpolo
Cheryl Ellis – Runnymede SC

Gold Pin – more than 15 years’ voluntary service

Jan Bright – Saffron Walden Seals


If you wish to nominate someone for an award, please download this form: Volunteers long service award