Forthcoming Events

Committee

2018

POSITION ELECTED OFFICER MAILBOX  
Chairperson Fred Gale chairman @essexswimming.org
Disability Officer Jo Jo Cranfield disability @essexswimming.org
Diving Manager vacant diving @essexswimming.org
East Region rep Paul Hayes eastrep @essexswimming.org
Masters Manager Doug Drake masters @essexswimming.org
Mentoring Henry Watkinson mentoring @essexswimming.org
Minute Secretary Sandra Spooner minutesecretary @essexswimming.org
Officials Kay McGuire swimmingofficials @essexswimming.org
Open Water Paul Hayes openwater @essexswimming.org
President Steve Turner president @essexswimming.org
President Elect Cheryl Ellis presidentelect @essexswimming.org
Records Officer Keith Bridge records @essexswimming.org
Secretary Henry Watkinson secretary @essexswimming.org
Swimming Events Lyndsey Motin eventmanager @essexswimming.org
Swimming Manager Paul Robbins swimmingmanager @essexswimming.org
Synchro Amy Davis synchro @essexswimming.org
Treasurer Keith Bridge treasurer @essexswimming.org
Water Polo Dean Walker waterpolo @essexswimming.org
Web Manager Jonathan Chan webmanager @essexswimming.org
Welfare Officer Cheryl Ellis welfare @essexswimming.org
Elected member Lisa Richards lisa.richards @essexswimming.org
Elected member Mike Callcut mike.callcut @essexswimming.org
Elected member Neil McGuire neil.mcguire @essexswimming.org
Elected member Norman Edgell norman.edgell @essexswimming.org
Elected member Tom Baster tom.baster @essexswimming.org