Forthcoming Events

Officers 2017

President
Mrs Lyndsey Motin
president@essexswimming.org

President Elect
Mr Steve Turner
presidentelect@essexswimming.org

Chairperson
Mr Fred Gale
01702 471339
galefamily99@hotmail.co.uk

Secretary
Mr Henry Watkinson
07484 298194
secretary@essexswimming.org

Treasurer
Mr Keith Bridge,
07866 716138
kb@west-webbe.co.uk

Section Managers

Swimming Manager
Mr Paul Robbins,
07751 616747
p.robbins7@ntlworld.com

Masters Manager
Mr Doug Drake
doug.drake1956@btinternet.com

Diving
Vacant

Water Polo
Mr Dean Walker
07530 161772
dean@chelmsfordswimmingclub.org.uk

Swimming Events
Mrs Lyndsey Motin
(07787 556663)
motin@btopenworld.com

Synchronised Swimming
Mrs Amy Davis

Disability Swimming
Vacant

Swimming Officials
Mrs Kay McGuire
01375 377435
Kay_mcguire@hotmail.com

Open Water
Mr Paul Hayes
paul.hayes1962@virginmedia.com

Records Officer
Mr K Bridge,
07866 716138
kb@west-webbe.co.uk

Representative to East Region ASA
Mr P Hayes
paul.hayes@cevalogistics.com

County Welfare Officer
Mrs Cheryl Ellis
07939 834260
cheryl.ellis63@live.co.uk