Forthcoming Events

Officers 2014

The Officers for 2014 are as follows:

Officers
President Mrs Sandra Spooner
29, Mandeville Way, Benfleet SS7 4LH
01268 460908

spoonersandra@hotmail.com
President Elect Mr Henry Watkinson
20, The Maltings,
Rayne,
Braintree,
CM7 5BS
01376 323321
henry.watkinson@btinternet.com

Chairperson Mr Fred Gale
42, Leigh Hall Road, Leigh on Sea SS9 1RN 01702 471339
galefamily99@hotmail.co.ok
Secretary Mr Tom Baster
Treasurer Mr Keith Bridge
11 Poppyfield Close
Eastwood SS9 5PJ
07866 716138
kb@west-webbe.co.uk
Section Managers
Swimming Mr Paul Robbins
35 Harbourer Road,
Hainault,
Essex
IG6 3TN.
p.robbins7@ntlworld.com
07751 616 747
Diving Mr. Gareth Matthews
5c Palmeria Avenue
Southend on sea
SS0 7RP
07540 610432
gmatthews14@hotmail.co.uk
Synchronised Swimming
Water Polo Mr. Dean Walker
Chelmsford SC
81 Hillside Grove
Chelmsford
Essex CM2 9DB
Mobile:07530 161772
dean@chelmsfordswimmingclub.org.uk
Disabilities Miss. Keeley Spooner
29, Mandeville Way, Benfleet SS7 4LH
(01268 460908)
kspooner@hotmail.com
Masters
Swimming
Events
Mrs Lyndsey Motin
07787 556663
motin@btopenworld.com
Trophies Officer Mr Neil McGuire
49 Connaught Avenue,
Grays, RM16 2XR
01375 377435
neil.mcguire@blueyonder.co.uk

Swimming Officials / Officials Cources
Mrs K. McGuire
49 Connaught Avenue,
Grays, RM16 2XR
01375 377435
kay_mcguire@hotmail.com
Facilities Manager Mr Norman Edgell
39 Gordon Road,
Corringham,
Stanford le Hope
SS17 7QY
01375 673584
norman.edgell@talktalk.net
Volunteer & Workforce Mr Tom Baster
Other Elected Members of the Management Committee
Minutes Secretary Mrs Sandra Spooner
29, Mandeville Way, Benfleet SS7 4LH
01268 460908
spoonersandra@hotmail.com
Records Officer Mr Keith Bridge
11 Poppyfield Close
Eastwood SS9 5PJ
07866 716138
kb@west-webbe.co.uk
Representative
to ERASA
Mr P Hayes
425 London Road,
Grays RM20 4AB
01375 379853
paul.hayes@cevalogistics.com